Skip to content

REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Liz Matumona
Liz Matumona
2021-08-12
First time leaving a Google review but I knew I needed to testify and not keep it to myself. Honestly, this is the best ever facial and customer experience I have ever received. She made me feel soo comfortable and talked me through the process. Usually I do not feel comfortable with other people touching my face but she is just amazing. Being the great differences after my first facial and getting compliments about my skin I knew I needed to quickly purchase the bundle deals and I'm glad I did. the results after my second treatment was shocking, the new skin, the glow, the smoothness, the soft feeling and how my makeup application became a breeze just wow. I cannot wait to go to my next ones and I can only just recommend it to everyone.
Elyse Andrews
Elyse Andrews
2021-07-27
Firstly, my experience at Fresh Face London has been 10/10. I had 3 sessions of the 2G herbal peels and I have never been happier with my skin! I suffered with hyperpigmentation on my face and after my first peel almost all of the dark marks had vanished! I’m over the moon with the results, my skin is so clear! For me, it’s not just about the treatment itself, it’s the whole experience that was fantastic. I was always made to feel welcome when I went for my treatments, was responded to quickly when I had queries or questions and was given really good advice and recommendations about how I should look after my skin moving foward!! Fresh face London are doing more than treatment peoples skin! They are putting confidence and self esteem back into people! Thank you!!!
Sarahy Quadri
Sarahy Quadri
2021-07-23
Fresh face London To The World. Honestly Hannah Is Amazing!!! Her Service, Job And Work Space Is Great, Literally No Faults. I had the 2G Green Peel And This Is My 2nd Treatment, My Skin Has Never Been Better. I’m Soo Grateful For Hannah, Soo Many Things I Never Knew About My Skin Or Even How To Look After It. (I Have A Full Skincare Routine lol) 1000% Recommend Won’t Even Think Twice About It.
Adjidja Kanda
Adjidja Kanda
2021-07-21
Amazing experience!! Perfect customer services overall you’ll enjoy your booking with Freshface london !
Dani Elle
Dani Elle
2021-07-20
I highly recommend Fresh Face! I’ve seen Hannah for a deep cleanse facial and a couple green peels over the course of the last couple years and she has made me feel comfortable every time. From our very first interaction (consultation) I was impressed and knew she was going to be my skin lady! She is super professional, but so friendly. Hannah is also really knowledgeable, she is very obviously experienced in this field, especially with working with pigmentation in darker skin. After battling with my acne and pigmentation for years, taking all sorts of things, she is transforming my skin with every appointment! 💫
Milly Mann
Milly Mann
2021-07-14
Fresh face London is absolutely fantastic! Hannah has transformed my skin for the best. After my first session my face improved drastically and honestly glowing. Customer service without a doubt is phenomenal. I highly recommend!
J
J
2021-07-13
Hannah is an absolute STAR, she’s friendly welcoming and very experience & knowledgeable when it comes to skincare. Before I had my first peel my skin had 101 problems hyperpigmentation, acne - you name it. Now my skin is glowing y’all 💫 I’m so happy with how my skin looks right now.
Ibiba Lawson-Jack
Ibiba Lawson-Jack
2021-07-07
Hannah is such a professional - made me feel at ease for the first appointment (2G Herbal Peel) and was available to address any concerns and queries before, during and after the appointment. For a one person team, Fresh Face London’s social media presence, check-ins and aftercare service (and customer service in general) are amazing. I’m looking forward to my next few peels and upkeep in the future because all these things matter just as much as the results I have experienced - so many compliments already and only had one treatment! If you want someone who will guide you through a process and get you to your skin goals, this is the place to visit, and if you are getting a herbal peel, come prepared for the scrub of your life 😂
Elizabeth Ojay
Elizabeth Ojay
2021-07-07
I was a person who never experienced bad skin so when I began to get spots and scarring I became very very insecure I started using wrong products which made my skin worse. Once I went to Hannah my skin became so much better as her peels are amazing and she recommended me better skin care products to use. After 2 green peels my skin has been left scarless and is back to it’s normal state. I have recommended her to so many people and will continue to as what she does to your skin I would describe as magic and her customer service skills are top tier !!
Sharnay
Sharnay
2021-07-06
I’ve had 2 green peels at Freshface london and my skin is thriving!! The greatest it’s been in years! Hannah Is also A1! Would highly recommend